• Čeština
  • English

An email sent to someone else by mistake? How to really take it back?

Did you know that regular email clients aren’t actually able to delete an email even if we click “take back”? The email stays hanging between servers so anyone can read it. If this happens to you next time and you use Talkey, use the advanced feature “cancel sent email”. Such an email will not be able to be opened by the recipient, or anyone else, its contents read.
Try with Alex

Send an encrypted email to
alex@talkey.com.